ISO Standards for use in the Integrated Management System (IMS)Published ISO Management Standards for use in the IMS
ISO 9001 Quality Management
ISO 41001 - Facility Management
ISO 45001 Occupational Health & Safety Management
ISO 14001 - Environmental Management
ISO 45001 - Health & Safety Management
ISO 44001 Collaborative Business Relationships Management
ISO 19600 - Compliance Management
ISO 50501 - Innovation Management
ContentISO Annex SL
2Normative references
3Terms & Definitions
4Context of the Organisation
8Performance & Evaluation
Annex SL is a high-level structure created by ISO to provide a universal high-level structure, identical core text, and common terms and definitions for all management system standards. It was designed to make it easier for organisations that have to comply with more than one management system standard